JJ CALE PREMIERE TOBACCONIST

Stockists of fine Cuban and non-Cuban cigars, cheroots, humidors, cigar cutters, lighters (Zippo, Xikar), cigar accessories, pipes and pipe tobacco and pipe accessories, electronic cigarettes and vaping liquids, ashtrays, gentleman’s gifting, Yankee Candle, WoodWick, Millefiori, collectibles such as Forchino Comic Art, gaurdigans and much more.

HEAD OFFICE

Tel:  011 450 1614
cigars@jjcale.co.za

Search:

Province Store Contact Location
KwaZulu-Natal Ballito 087 096 0307
ballito@jjcale.co.za
JJ Cale, Shop 629B, Ballito Junction Regional Mall,
Leonora Drive, Ballito, Dolphin Coast, 4399.
Gauteng Clearwater 011 675 3028
clearwater@jjcale.co.za
JJ Cale, Shop LM067, Clearwater Mall, Crn Hendrik
Potgieter Road & Christiaan de Wet Road,
Strubens Valley, Roodepoort, 1735.
Gauteng Cresta 011 678 0508
cresta@jjcale.co.za
JJ Cale, Shop L37A, Cresta Shopping Centre, Cnr Beyers
Naude Drive & Weltevreden Road, Cresta, Randburg, 2194.
Gauteng Eastgate 011 616 8837
eastgate@jjcale.co.za
JJ Cale, Shop U108, Eastgate Shopping Centre,
43 Bradford Road, Bedfordview, Germiston, 2008.
KwaZulu-Natal Gateway 010 021 0207
gateway@jjcale.co.za
JJ Cale, Shop G061, Gateway Theatre Of Shopping,
1 Palm Blvd, Umhlanga Ridge, Umhlanga, 4021.
Gauteng Greenstone 011 609 9319
greenstone@jjcale.co.za
JJ Cale, Shop L081, Greenstone Shopping Centre,
Cnr Modderfontein Road & Van Riebeeck Avenue,
Greenstone Hill, Modderfontein, 1609.
Gauteng Mall of Africa 011 517 2421
moa@jjcale.co.za
JJ Cale, Shop 1203, Mall of Africa Shopping Centre,
Magwa Cres, Waterfall City, Midrand, 1686.
Gauteng Mall of the South 011 682 1940
mots@jjcale.co.za
JJ Cale, Shop F086, Mall of the South,
Corner Swartkoppies Road and Kliprivier Drive,
Aspen Lakes Ext 12, Johannesburg, 2190.
Gauteng Melrose Arch 087 096 0306
melrose@jjcale.co.za
JJ Cale, Shop 032EF, Melrose Arch Shopping Centre,
60 Melrose Blvd, Melrose North, Johannesburg, 2076.
Gauteng Morningside 011 784 2244
morningside@jjcale.co.za
JJ Cale, Shop U43, Morningside Shopping Centre,
Cnr Rivonia & Outspan Roads, Morningside,
Johannesburg, 2196.
Gauteng Nicolway 011 706 3310
nicolway@jjcale.co.za
JJ Cale, Shop U29, Nicolway Shopping Mall,
William Nicol Dr &, Wedgewood Link Rd, Bryanston,
Sandton, 2191.
Gauteng Northgate 011 794 3532
northgate@jjcale.co.za
JJ Cale, Shop 61, Northgate Shopping Centre,
21 Northcumberland Avenue, Northgate, Roodepoort, 2162.
KwaZulu-Natal Pavilion 010 021 0208
pavilion@jjcale.co.za
JJ Cale, Shop 334, The Pavilion Shopping Centre,
Jack Martens Drive, Dawncliffe, Westville, 3611.
Gauteng Sandton 011 784 4179
cm@jjcale.co.za
Club Macanudo, Shop 117C (Upper Level),
Nelson Mandela Square, 5th St, Sandown, Sandton, 2031.
Gauteng Sandton 011 783 6311
sandton@jjcale.co.za
JJ Cale, Shop L336, Sandton City Shopping Centre,
83 Rivonia Rd, Sandhurst, Sandton, 2196.
Western Cape Table Bay 087 096 0993
tablebay@jjcale.co.za
JJ Cale, Shop G012, Table Bay Shopping Centre,
Crn of Berkshire Boulevard and R27,
Sunningdale, Cape Town, 7441.
Western Cape Tyger Valley 087 096 0994
tygervalley@jjcale.co.za
JJ Cale, Shop LL028, Tyger Valley Shopping Centre,
Cnr of Bill Bezuidenhout Ave and Willie Van Schoor Drive,
Bellville Park, Cape Town, 7530.
Gauteng Tyrone Spar 011 646 2141
cigars@jjcale.co.za
JJ Cale Kiosk at Tyrone SPAR, 58 Tyrone Ave,
Parkview, Johannesburg, 2193.
Western Cape Whale Coast 010 021 0209
whalecoastmall@jjcale.co.za
JJ Cale, Shop G18, Whale Coast Mall,
Cove Street, Hermanus, Sandbaai, 7201.
Gauteng Woodlands 012 997 2181
wlb@jjcale.co.za
JJ Cale, Shop 74, Woodlands Boulevard Shopping Complex,
Cnr Garsfontein Rd &, De Villebois Mareuil Dr,
Pretoriuspark, Pretoria, 0081.
0
{"cart_token":"","hash":"","cart_data":""}