Select Page
 

 

 

 

CLEARWATER

JJ Cale, Shop LM067 Clearwater Mall, Strubens Valley, Roodepoort.

Tel:  011 675-3028

clearwater@jjcale.co.za

CRESTA

JJ Cale, Shop L37A, Cresta Shopping Centre, Cnr Beyers Naude Drive & Weltevreden Road, Cresta, Randburg

Tel:  011 678-0508

cresta@jjcale.co.za

EASTGATE

JJ Cale, Shop U108 Upper-Level Eastgate, Shopping Centre, Bradford Road, Bedfordview

Tel:  011 616-8837

eastgate@jjcale.co.za

GREENSTONE

JJ Cale, Shop L081 Greenstone Shopping Centre, Cnr Modderfontein Road & Van Riebeeck Avenue, Greenstone Hill

Tel:  011 609-9319

greenstone@jjcale.co.za

MALL OF THE SOUTH

JJ Cale, Shop F086 Mall of the South Cnr Swartkoppies Road & Klip River Drive, Aspen Hills

Tel:  087 096 0309

mots@jjcale.co.za

MALL OF AFRICA

JJ Cale, Shop 1203 Mall of Africa Shopping Centre, Magwa Crescent, Waterfall City

Tel:  011 517-2421

moa@jjcale.co.za

MELROSE ARCH

JJ Cale, Shop 032EF, Melrose Arch

Tel:  087 096 0306

melrose@jjcale.co.za

MORNINGSIDE

JJ Cale, Shop U43 Morningside Shopping Centre, Cnr Rivonia & Outspan Roads, Morningside.

Tel:  011 784-2244

morningside@jjcale.co.za

NORTHGATE

JJ Cale, Shop 61 Northgate Shopping Centre, Northcumberland Avenue, Northriding.

Tel:  011 794-3532

northgate@jjcale.co.za

NICOLWAY

JJ Cale, Shop U29, The Nicol, William Nicol Drive, Bryanston.

Tel:  011 706-3310

nicolway@jjcale.co.za

SANDTON

Club Macanudo, Shop 117C Upper Level, Nelson Mandela Square, Sandton City.

Tel:  011 784 4179

cm@jjcale.co.za

SANDTON

JJ Cale, Shop L336, Sandton City Shopping Centre, Sandton

Tel:  011 783-6311

sandton@jjcale.co.za

WOODLANDS

JJ Cale, Shop 74 Woodlands Blvd, Cnr Villebois Mareuli Drive & Garsfontein, Pretoria East.

Tel:  012 997-2181

wlb@jjcale.co.za