Head Office

Head Office
Unit 30 Sunnyrock Park
Germiston
Tel : 011 450-1614 
cigars@jjcale.co.za

Clearwater

JJ Cale
Shop LM067 Clearwater Mall
Strubens Valley
Roodepoort
Tel : 011 675-3028
clearwater@jjcale.co.za

Cresta

JJ Cale 
Shop L37A, Cresta Shopping Centre,
Cnr Beyers Naude Drive & Weltevreden Road,
Cresta, Randburg.
Tell: 011 678 0508
cresta@jjcale.co.za

Eastgate

JJ Cale
Shop U10A Eastgate Shopping Centre
Bradford Rd
Bedfordview
Tel : 011 616-8837
eastgate@jjcale.co.za

Greenstone

JJ Cale
L081 Greenstone Shopping Centre
Cnr Modderfontein rd & Van Riebeeck Ave
Greenstone Hill
Tel : 011 609-9319
greenstone@jjcale.co.za

Mall of the South

JJ Cale
shop F086 Mall of the South
cnr Swartkoppies Rd and Klip River Drive
Aspen Hills
Tel: 011 682 1940
mots@jjcale.co.za

Mall of Africa

JJ Cale
Shop 1203
Mall of Africa Shopping Centre
Magwa Crescent
Waterfall City

Tel: 011 517 2421
moa@jjcale.co.za

Menlyn Maine

JJ Cale
Shop 45 Menlyn Maine Central Square
Pegasus 1 Building
Cnr of January Masilela Dr & Amarand Ave
Waterkloof Ext 2
012 997 6164
mm@jjcale.co.za

Morningside

JJ Cale
U43 Morningside Shopping Centre
Cnr Rivonia and Outspan Roads
Morningside
Tel : 011 784 2244
morningside@jjcale.co.za

Northgate

JJ Cale
Shop 61, Northgate shopping centre
Northcumberland Avenue
Northriding 
Tel : 011 794-3532
northgate@jjcale.co.za

Nicolway

JJ Cale
Shop U29, The Nicol
William Nicol Drive
Bryanston
Tel : 011 706-3310
nicolway@jjcale.co.za

Sandton

Club Macanudo
Shop 117c Upper Level
Nelson Mandela Square
Sandton City
Tel : 011 784-4179
cm@jjcale.co.za

Sandton

JJ Cale
Shop L336 
Sandton City Shopping Centre
Sandton
Tel : 011 783-6311
sandton@jjcale.co.za

Woodlands

JJ Cale
Shop 74 Woodlands Blvd Cnr. Villebois Mareuli Dr & Garsfontein
Pretoria East
012 997 2181
wlb@jjcale.co.za